Surrey Rugby
Surrey Rugby Facebook link Surrey Rugby Twitter link

UNDER 17 & 18 BOYS

Surrey run a combined squad for the under 17 and 18 age group.

In order to be considered for the County squad you must be nominated via your club or school to attend our assessment day. The assessment day for the 2018-19 season will be on Sunday 2nd September 2018 at John Fisher School, Plough Lane Playing Fields (TBC).

 2018 19 U18


Management Team

  Name  Email Telephone
Manager  Simon Phillips   07469 736518
Lead Coach Barry Nolan    
Coach Dan Brown    
Coach Darrell King    
Coach James Inglis    
Medical Jane Milton    
line break

UNDER 17 & 18 County Squad Programme

22Oct
Mon Oct 22, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Boys U17&U18 (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2018/19 Season
28Oct
Sun Oct 28, 2018 @12:00AM
Boys U17&U18 Surrey v Kent
TBC 2018/19 Season
04Nov
Sun Nov 04, 2018 @ 2:45PM -
Boys U17&U18 Buckinghamshire v Surrey
Aylesbury RFC 2018/19 Season
26Nov
Mon Nov 26, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Boys U17&U18 (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2018/19 Season
02Dec
Sun Dec 02, 2018 @12:00AM
Boys U17&U18 Surrey v Hampshire
Farnham RUFC 2018/19 Season
10Dec
Mon Dec 10, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Boys U17&U18 (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2018/19 Season
16Dec
Sun Dec 16, 2018 @12:00AM
Boys U17&U18 Hampshire v Surrey
TBC 2018/19 Season
07Jan
Mon Jan 07, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Boys U17&U18 (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2018/19 Season
13Jan
Sun Jan 13, 2019 @12:00AM
Boys U17&U18 Middlesex v Surrey
TBC 2018/19 Season
25Feb
Mon Feb 25, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Boys U17&U18 (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2018/19 Season
03Mar
Sun Mar 03, 2019 @12:00AM
Boys U17&U18 Hampshire v Surrey
TBC 2018/19 Season
18Mar
Mon Mar 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Boys U17&U18 (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2018/19 Season
24Mar
Sun Mar 24, 2019 @12:00AM
Boys U17&U18 Surrey v Sussex
TBC 2018/19 Season
01Apr
Mon Apr 01, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Boys U17&U18 (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2018/19 Season
07Apr
Sun Apr 07, 2019 @12:00AM
Boys U17 CB Match - TBC
TBC 2018/19 Season
22Apr
Mon Apr 22, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Boys U17&U18 (Combined) Squad Training
Old Walcountians RFC 2018/19 Season
28Apr
Sun Apr 28, 2019 @12:00AM
Boys U17 CB Match v Middlesex - TBC
TBC 2018/19 Season

UNDER 17 & 18 Latest News

10 July 2018
Latest News
Surrey News
Game Development
County Teams
U17/U18 Boys County Squad
Congratulations to those selected as part of the coaching team for our 2018-19 County Under 17 & 18 programme.Barry Nolan, Sutton & EpsomDan Brown, BeckenhamDarrell King, HaslemereJames Inglis, Rosslyn Park...
09 July 2018
Uncategorized
Latest News
Surrey News
Game Development
County Teams
Senior Men's XV
President's XV
Level 9 XV
U20 Squad
Mighty Oaks
U16 Boys County Squad
U15 Boys County Squad
U17/U18 Boys County Squad
Surrey Rugby are pleased to welcome Louise Meadows to our County Coaching Team. Louise will become the new Director of Rugby (DoR) for the men's county teams.Her role is as a mentor and leadership DoR, focusing on the development and support of ...